

Ashoka Education Foundation's

ASHOKA BUSINESS SCHOOL



Survey No.-883, Plot No.6+7+8, Mumbai-Agra National Highway, Rane Nagar, Nashik – 422009. Tel.: 0253 6649500/24, Website: www.ashokabschool.org, Email: abs@aef.edu.in

Linguistic Minority Institute (Hindi)

NAAC Accredited with Grade "B+"

Constitution of Governing Council

Ashoka Education Foundation's ASHOKA BUSINESS SCHOOL Mumbai-Agra Highway, Rane Nagar, Nashik-9				
GOVERNING COUNCIL				
or. No.	Name of the Member	Designation		
1.	Mr. Ashok Motilal Katariya	Chairman		
2.	Mr. Ashish Ashok Katariya	Vice - Chairman		
3.	Mr. Shrikant Prabhakar Shukla	Secretary		
4.	Mr. Peeyush Suresh Jain	Treasurer		
5.	Mr. Satish Dhondulal Parakh	Trustee		
6.	Mrs. Astha Ashish Katariya	Trustee		
7.	Mr. Aditya Satish Parakh	Trustee		
8.	Mrs. Shobha Satish Parakh	Trustee		
9.	Mr. Sanjay Prabhakar Londhe	Trustee		
10.	Mr. Rajendra Chindhulal Burad	Trustee		
11.	Mr. Sandip Shantilal Khiwansara	Trustee		



Ashoka Education Foundation's

ASHOKA BUSINESS SCHOOL



Survey No.-883, Plot No.6+7+8, Mumbai-Agra National Highway, Rane Nagar, Nashik – 422009. Tel.: 0253 6649500/24, Website: www.ashokabschool.org, Email: abs@aef.edu.in

Linguistic Minority Institute (Hindi)

NAAC Accredited with Grade "B+"

Constitution of College Development Committee

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

2022-23

Sr.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact/Email
1	Mr. Ashok M. Katariya Chairman, Ashoka Education Foundation, Nashik	Chairperson	9011995555
2	Mr. Shrikant Shukla Secretary, Ashoka Education Foundation, Nashik	Secretary	9822261811
3	Dr. Narendra Telrandhe Administrator- Ashoka Education Foundation, Nashik	Management Representative	9130002341 administrator.abs@aef.edu.in
4	Dr. Vikas Gaundare Associate Professor	Teacher-Member	9975561199 vikasg.abs@aef.edu.in
5	Mr. Vaibhav Bhalerao Assistant Professor	Teacher-Member	9823031221 vaibhavb.abs@aef.edu.in
6	Mrs. Pooja Gholap Assistant Professor	Women Teacher Member	9881722008 poojag.abs@aef.edu.in
7	Ms. Pooja Kushare Assistant Professor	Women Teacher Member	9762554656 poojak.abs@aef.edu.in
8	Dr. D. M. Gujarathi	Local Member- Social	9822036131 dattatraya.gujarathi@aef.edu.in
9	Dr. V.B. Gaikwad	Local Member- Education	9422249241 dr.gaikwadvb@rediffmail.com
10	Dr. C.M. Dwivedi	Local Member- Industry	9833007799 cmdwivedi.abs@aef.edu.in
11	Mr. Suneet Khare MBA I	Local Member - Alumni	9960896541 suneetk853@gmail.com
12	Mr. Vishal A. Sonkamble Admin. Officer	Non-Teaching Member	9921768301 abs.aef@aef.edu.in
13	Mr. Sidhant Belgaonkar MBA I	Student Member	8010943693
14	Ms. Meghna Wani MBA I	Student Member	9970173196
15	Dr. Mrs. Sarita Dhawale Associate Professor Director I/c & IQAC Coordinator	Member Secretary	7774032686 saritad.abs@aef.edu.in saritadhawale@gmail.com

Swale

Dr.Sarita Dhawale Director I/c. Ashoka Business School, Nashik

