Ashoka Education Foundation's

ASHOKA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Rane Nagar, Nashik-9

.....

As per the discussion and decision in the meeting Dtd. 8/10/2021 the following committee is formed

COMMITTEE OF CODE OF CONDUCT

2021-2022

Sr .No		
	Name of Person	Designation
1	Dr. D.M Gujarathi	Director
2	Dr. Sarita Dhawale	Associate Professor, Academic Research Coordinator and In charge Director.
3	Dr. Vikas Gaundare	Associate Professor
4	Dr. Vaibhav Bhalerao	Associate Professor
5	Mrs. Pooja Gholap	Asst. Professor
6	Ms. Manisha Bhamre	Asst. Professor

slejan

Dr. D. M. Gujarathi Director Ashoka Business School

