

Ashoka Education Foundation's

ASHOKA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Rane Nagar, Nashik -9

COMMITTEE OF CODE OF CONDUCT

2022-2023

As per the discussion and decision in the meeting on 7th July, 2022 the following committee is formed

| Sr No | Name of the Member | Designation |
|----------|--|-------------|
| 1 | Dr. Sarita Dhawale Director I/c & Associate Professor | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. Mahesh Wagh Assistant Professor & Academic Coordinator | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Vaibhav Bhalerao Associate Professor | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Leena Gorhe Asst. Professor | Member |
| 5 | Dr. Pooja Gholap Asst. Professor | Member |
| 6 | Mr. Vishal Sonkamble Sr. Admin Officer | Member |

Dr. Sarita Dhawale

Director I/c.

